Political Science

Department of Political Science

Year of Establishment: 1995

Names of Courses offered:B.A.  Political Science


Name                                                 Qualification              Designation

Prof. Dhanashetti Virendra Shankar     M.A. SET          Asso.Professor      

Prof. Jijabhau Sitaram Ghule       M.A. M.Phil. SET           Asst.Professor      

Teaching methods adopted to improve student learning
a. Lecture points b. Use of audio-visual aids
c. comprehension questionnaire d. Field visits